Translate:

Global Sea Ice Extent

September 17th Data:

Arctic Sea Ice: 1.2 Million km

Antarctic Sea Ice: 1.5 million km

Net Global Sea Ice Deviation: 0.3 million km

M8.2 – 95km NW of Iquique, Chile

2014-04-01 23:46:46 UTC
2014-04-01 18:46:46 UTC-05:00 at epicenter
2014-04-01 19:46:46 UTC-04:00 system time
[…]

Scientists mystified as 20 earthquakes hit Oklahoma in one day

by […]

String of earthquakes rumble across U.S

by

New Zealand shaken by dozens of earthquakes in 24 hour period

by […]

Unusual number of earthquakes in Arkansas reported since Monday

by […]

Western Indian Ocean earthquake and tsunami hazard potential greater than previously thought

by […]

Seismic expert urges Jamaica to prepare for major earthquake

by […]

Magnitude 6.9 quake hits off Russia's Kamchatka

by […]

Magnitude 5.2 quake hits western Nevada

by […]

Seismologist warns of megathrust earthquake threat for New Zealand

by […]